Home

Welcome to Vered Laor – Israeli Jewelry designer blog. Jewelry design have been my dream ever since I was a little girl. When I was only five years old I’ve been intrigued by jewelry so much that I’d take my mother’s necklaces, wear them whilst standing in front of a mirror.

vered laor gold earrings, unique golden earrings, israeli jewelry, jewelry designer

After my service in the IDF I’ve moved to New York city and worked in a well known handmade jewelry gallery. While studying advertising, my job as a jewelry gallery mangaer have helped me to spread my wings, and so I began studing jewelry design as well.

Vered Laor Gold Ring with diamonds, unique jewelry design, Israeli jewelry

My biggest inspiration as a jewelry designer is my daughter’s smile. It is very important to me that every jewel will represent a vibrant, individual personality.

Sterling Silver unique ring by Vered Laor jewelry designer

Hope you will enjoy my reading the blog and my jewelry designs.

Vered Laor

Leave a comment